TEL:0816-6146345

About us MORE+

Sichuan Jinlixin Railway Equipment Co., Ltd.Company introduction

 

Sichuan Jin Lixin railway equipment co., LTD. To browse this website friends high respect and heartfelt wishes! Hope that through this window we can become the sincere friend.

My company is located in the regional central city of sichuan province, sichuan province, the second largest city, known as "the hometown of fule" and western "silicon valley" reputation of mianyang, is China's important national defense scientific research and production base of electronics industry, is the only approved construction under the state council, China's science and technology city. Geographical condition is superior, the transportation is convenient, highway, railway, airport, form a high efficiency, high speed, modern three-dimensional transportation

network, distribution provides favorable conditions for our company products.

Sichuan Jinlixin Railway Equipment Co., Ltd., formerly Ziyang Lixin Railway Electric Equipment Factory, was established in October 1998, and changed the name in January, 2008. Main product of the company is railway inspection instrument. At present, model GJY-T-LX Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track series product was developed with joint effort with Liuzhou Railway Bureau in March, 2002, passed authentication of Liuzhou Railway Bureau in October, 2004, and technical evaluation of Ministry of Railways of People’s Republic ofChinaon June 30, 2006, getting administrative permission to produce and sell by Ministry of Railways. On December 27, 2012, model GJY-T-LX-2 Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track  series product developed by the company passed the technical certification of new special railway instrument products of metrology by Standards & Metrology Research Institute of Ministry of Railways of the People’s Republic ofChina, getting Technical Certification of New Special Railway Instrument Products of Metrology. In May 2013, the company passed ISO9001 certification.

At present, model GJY-T-LX series Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track  has been in service for railway test of 9 railway bureaus which are Harbin, Beijing, Shanghai, Ji’nan, Hohhot, Wuhan, Xi’an, Nanning and Nanchang railway bureaus within scope of governance of Railway General Corporation of the People’s Republic of China, and 8 railway companies which are Guangzhou Railway Group, Shuohuang, Baoshen, Wenzhou, Longyan and Qinghai – Tibet railway companies, and subway and light rail in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Suzhou, Fuzhou and Chengdu and other cities.

Model GJY-T-LX series Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track is the only one small inspection instrument for track parameter of railway using three dimensional pose measuring technology in the world. Model GJY-T-LX Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track produced by the precursor of company was used for joint debugging and commissioning of Beijing – Shanghai high speed railway before its operation within governance of Ji’nan Railway Bureau and of Xuzhou Permanent Way Depot of Shanghai Railway Bureau in 2010, providing technical guarantee for the highest speed of 486.1km/h created by China’s railway for railway operated in the world.

In 2005, the former of the company, Ziyang Lixin Railway Electric Equipment Factroy participated in the drafting of Interim Technical Specification for Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track for Static Geometry Parameter of Railway, in 2007, in the drafting of TB/T 3147-2007 Technical Standard for Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track, of JJG191- Specification for Verification of Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track, JJG192- Specification for Verification of Verification Platform of Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track. In 2012, the company participated in the drafting of Edition TB/T 3147-2012 Technical Standard for Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track and JJG1090-2013 Specification for Verification of Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track, and JJG1091-2013 Specification for Verification of Calibrater for Inspecting Instruments for Railway Track promulgated by General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People's Republic of China (AQSIQ).




The company culture

Our goal is to become a world-class railway equipment research and development, manufacture and sales enterprise, promote the development of the railway industry!

U are the service tenet of our company: thoroughly realize the user first, with the best service to users get real satisfaction!

Taken the enterprise spirit: unity, efficiency, innovation, development

Taken the innovation: is the cornerstone of our success.

Taken the enterprise products: fine, accurate, stable and new.

Integrity: we be honest, pay attention to credibility. To the enterprise good faith, the good faith to the customer, sincere letter on work colleagues, to be honest with yourself! Cooperation: we respect, equality and mutual trust. Learn from each other in the benign competition, together with progress.

Sharing: we want with clients and colleagues to share information and resources, share each other together created material and spiritual wealth, to society, return to society, let our whole society to share enterprise creates spiritual civilization and material civilization. Pursuit is endless: we're constantly striving, continuously surpass ourselves, constantly creating and challenges. We pay attention to talents, pay attention to personal expertise, people-oriented.

We respect every employee company have interests and personal interests;

We attach importance to the change of external environment and development;

We aim to be the best!


Copyright (C) 2016-2018 Sichuan Jin Lixin railway equipment co., LTD. All Rights Reserved  

Contact phone: 0816-6146345 fax: 0816-6146357

Address: mianyang city, sichuan province high-tech zone samanta-prabhasa north road no. 566 

 蜀ICP备12027172号-1 网站建设:新视觉网站建设

欢迎致电:0816-6146345

公司简介 更多+

  四川金立信铁路设备有限公司向浏览本网站的朋友致以崇高的敬意和衷心的祝福!希望通过此窗口我们能成为真诚的朋友。

我公司位于四川省的区域中心城市、四川省第二大城市,素有“富乐之乡”、“西部硅谷”美誉的绵阳,是我国重要的国防科研和电子工业生产基地,是国务院批准建设中国唯一的科技城。地理条件优越、交通便利,高速公路、铁路、机场纵横交错,构成了一个高效、高速、现代化的立体交通网,为我公司的产品配送提供了有利条件。

四川金立信铁路设备有限公司,前身为资阳市立信铁路电气设备厂成立于1998年10月,2008年1月更名,公司主要产品为铁路检测仪器,目前公司所生产的GJY-T-LX型铁路轨道检查仪系列产为2002年3月与柳州铁路局联合研制,于2004年10月通过了柳州铁路局的鉴定,2006年6月30日通过了中华人民共和国铁道部技术鉴定检验,获得了铁道部的行政许可,准予生产、销售。2012年12月27日公司研制的GJY-T-LX-2型铁路轨道检测仪通过了中华人民共和国铁道部标准计量研究所的铁路专用计量器具新产品技术认证,并获得了《铁路专用计量器具新产品技术认证证书》。2013年5月通过了ISO9001认证。

目前,GJY-T-LX型系列铁路轨道检查仪已服务于中华人民共和国铁路总公司管辖范围内的哈尔滨、北京、上海、济南、呼和浩特、武汉、西安、南宁和南昌等9个铁路局,广铁集团、朔黄、包神、温州、龙岩和青藏等8个铁路公司,以及上海、广州、天津、苏州、福州和成都等城市的地下铁路、城市轻型轨道交通的轨道检测。

GJY-T-LX型铁路轨道检查仪是目前全世界唯一一种应用三维姿态测量技术的小型轨道参数检测仪器,公司前身生产的GJY-T-LX型铁路轨道检查仪在2010年用于济南铁路局管内和上海铁路局徐州工务段管内的京沪高铁的开通前试验及联调联试,为我国高铁在该路段创造486.1km/h的世界运营铁路最高速度提供了技术保障。

2005年,公司前身资阳市立信铁路电气设备厂参与了《铁路轨道检查仪暂行技术条件》的起草,2007年又参与了TB/T 3147-2007版《铁路轨道检查仪技术标准》和JJG191-《铁路轨道检查仪检定规程》、JJG192-《铁路轨道检查仪检定台检定规程》的起草。2012年,公司又参与了TB/T 3147-2012版《铁路轨道检查仪技术标准》和中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁布的JJG1090-2013《铁路轨道检查仪检定规程》、JJG1091-2013《铁路轨道检查仪检定台检定规程》的起草。

                            


公司文化

我们的目标是要成为世界一流的铁路设备研发、制造,销售企业,促进世界铁路行业发展! 
★我们公司的服务宗旨是:彻底实现用户第一,以最好的服务让用户得到真正的满意! 
★企业精神:团结、高效、创新、发展

★创新:是我们成功的基石  。 

★企业产品:精、准、稳、新。

诚信:我们诚实做人,注重信誉。对企业诚信,对客户诚信,对同事诚 信,对自己诚信! 合作:我们尊重他人,平等互信。在良性的竞争中互相学习,一起进步。         

分享:我们要与客户和同事互相分享信息与资源,互相分享一起努力所 创造的精神财富与物质财富,取之于社会、回报于社会,还要让社会来分享我们整个企业所创造的精神文明与物质文明。 追求永无止境:我们自强不息,不断超越自我,不停创造和挑战。 我们注重人才,重视个人的专长,以人为本。 

我们尊重每一位员工公司利益与个人的利益休戚相关;       

我们重视公司外部环境的变化和发展;        

我们力求做到最好!



Copyright (C) 2009-2010 All Rights Reserved. 四川金立信铁路设备有限公司 版权所有   

 四川金立信铁路设备有限公司 地址:四川省绵阳市高新区普明北路566号   联系电话:0816-6146345  公司传真:0816-6146357

四川金立信官方网站 蜀ICP备12027172号-1 版权所有 网站建设:新视觉网站建设